Delta Tule Trekkers

 

Upcoming Events

TW = Traditional Walk
FW = Friendship/Year Round Walk

Feb 2 - FW - Galt - Cosnmnes River

Feb 9/10 - TW - Vallejo - Flyway Festival

Feb 12 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Feb 16 - FW - Davis - University

Feb 23 - TW - San Francisco - Golden Gate Park

Mar 2 - FW - Folsom - Jonny Cash Trail

Mar 9-10 - TW - Santa Cruz - Monarchs & Banana Slugs

Mar 12 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Mar 16 - FW - Sacramento - W. Sac. River Walk

Mar 23 - FW - Weimar -

Mar 30 - FW - Placerville -

If you have any questions please
contact our walk coordinator:
Joan Sykes (209-931-0557
or email her at WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org


Click below if you would like to be alerted of upcoming walks. An attempt will be made to compose an email requesting you be added to our Walk Alerts list.


Click below to access members only content (registered members only)


Contact Us

Delta Tule Trekkers
3315 1/2 Cherryland Ave.
Stockton, CA 95215

President: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or President@Deltatuletrekkers.org

Vice-President: Wanda Martin - (209) 931-5467 or Vice-President@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Treasurer: Diane Gomes - (209) 239-5554 or Treasurer@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Walk Coordinator: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org or

Membership: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or Membership@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Publicity: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Publicity@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Website issues: Tom Swift - (209) 298-5829 or Webmaster@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

HOMEABOUT USMEMBERSHIPMEEETINGSWALKSGALLERYLINKSCONTACT US