Delta Tule Trekkers

 

Upcoming Events

TW = Traditional Walk
FW = Friendship/Year Round Walk

Dec 1 - FW - Rancho Cordova - Lake Natoma

Dec 8 - FW - Sutter Creek - Historic

Dec 10 - Yearly Christmas Party at Diane Stauffer's home. Information forth coming...

Dec 15 - FW - Auburn -

Dec 22 - FW - Sacramento - Sierra Oaks Vista

Dec 29 - FW - Benica - Historic

Dec 31 - TW - Sacramento - New Years Eve

Jan 1 - TW - Sacramento - New Years Day

Jan 5 - FW - Carmichael - Ancil Hoffman

Jan 8 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Jan 12 - TW - Sacramento - Curtis Park

Jan 19 - FW - Elk Grove - Creek Watershed

Jan 26 - TW - Alum Rock - Holly's Hot Chocolate Walk

If you have any questions please
contact our walk coordinator:
Joan Sykes (209-931-0557
or email her at WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org


Click below if you would like to be alerted of upcoming walks. An attempt will be made to compose an email requesting you be added to our Walk Alerts list.


Click below to access members only content (registered members only)


Contact Us

Delta Tule Trekkers
20862 E. Walnut Dr.
Linden, CA 95236

President: Dianne Driever - (209) 887-2807 or President@Deltatuletrekkers.org

Vice-President: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Vice-President@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Treasurer: Diane Gomes - (209) 239-5554 or Treasurer@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Walk Coordinator: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org or

Membership: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or Membership@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Publicity: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Publicity@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Website issues: Tom Swift - (209) 298-5829 or Webmaster@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

HOMEABOUT USMEMBERSHIPMEEETINGSWALKSGALLERYLINKSCONTACT US