Delta Tule Trekkers

 

Upcoming Events

TW = Traditional Walk
FW = Friendship/Year Round Walk

Aug 1-2 - TW - Sacramento - Ice Cream Walk

Aug 4 - FW - San Francisco - Highlights

Aug 11 - TW - Santa Rosa - Happy Birthday Walk

Aug 13 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Aug 18 - FW - Stockton - Northwest

Aug 19 - TW - San Francisco - South of Market

Aug 25 - FW - Pittsburg -

Sept 1 - FW - Ione - Historic

Sept 8 - FW - Roseville - Peggy Plummer Memorial

Sept 10 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Sept 10-16 - F/TW - Calif Costal Adventure -

Sept 22 - FW - Carmichael - Hidden Parks

Sept 29 - FW - Jackson - Town

If you have any questions please
contact our walk coordinator:
Joan Sykes (209-931-0557
or email her at WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org


Click below if you would like to be alerted of upcoming walks. An attempt will be made to compose an email requesting you be added to our Walk Alerts list.


Click below to access members only content (registered members only)


Contact Us

Delta Tule Trekkers
20862 E. Walnut Dr.
Linden, CA 95236

President: Dianne Driever - (209) 887-2807 or President@Deltatuletrekkers.org

Vice-President: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Vice-President@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Treasurer: Diane Gomes - (209) 239-5554 or Treasurer@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Walk Coordinator: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org or

Membership: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or Membership@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Publicity: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Publicity@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Website issues: Tom Swift - (209) 298-5829 or Webmaster@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

HOMEABOUT USMEMBERSHIPMEEETINGSWALKSGALLERYLINKSCONTACT US