Delta Tule Trekkers

 

Upcoming Events

TW = Traditional Walk
FW = Friendship/Year Round Walk

June 2 - TW - Marin - Headlands

June 9 - FW - Galt - Historical

June 11 - Regular club meeting at UJ's Restaurant located at 7628 Pacific Ave., Stockton, CA 95207. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow.

June 16/17 - TW - T.B.D. -

June 23 - FW - San Francisco - Presidio

June 30 - FW - T.B.D. -

July 4 - TW - San Jose - 4th of July Parade

July 7 - FW - Alameda - Bay Farm

July 9 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

July 13 - FW - Squaw Valley - Tahoma

July 14 - TW - Truckee - Emigrant Trail

July 15 - FW - Squaw Valley - Olympic Valley

July 21 - FW - San Francisco - South of Market

July 28 - FW - T.B.D. -

If you have any questions please
contact our walk coordinator:
Joan Sykes (209-931-0557
or email her at WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org


Click below if you would like to be alerted of upcoming walks. An attempt will be made to compose an email requesting you be added to our Walk Alerts list.


Click below to access members only content (registered members only)


Contact Us

Delta Tule Trekkers
20862 E. Walnut Dr.
Linden, CA 95236

President: Dianne Driever - (209) 887-2807 or President@Deltatuletrekkers.org

Vice-President: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Vice-President@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Treasurer: Diane Gomes - (209) 239-5554 or Treasurer@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Walk Coordinator: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org or

Membership: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or Membership@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Publicity: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Publicity@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Website issues: Tom Swift - (209) 298-5829 or Webmaster@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

HOMEABOUT USMEMBERSHIPMEEETINGSWALKSGALLERYLINKSCONTACT US