Delta Tule Trekkers

 

Upcoming Events

TW = Traditional Walk
FW = Friendship/Year Round Walk

Oct 6 - TW - Galt - Historic

Oct 8 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Oct 13 - TW - Rio Vista -

Oct 20 - FW - Roseville -

Oct 27-28 - TW - Ripon - Caswell Spook Walk

Nov 3 - FW - Vacaville - Jo & Joe Memorial

Nov 10 - TW - Placerville - El Dorado Trail

Nov 12 - Regular club meeting at Cafe Platano located at 14725 S. Harlan Rd, Lathrop, CA 95330. Dinner from 6-7pm business meeting to follow. Call ahead (209) 983-8881) to order from their Menu

Nov 17 - TW - Folsom - Johnny Cash Trail

Nov 23 - FW - Modesto - Opt-Out Friday

Nov 24 - FW - Sacramento - Capitol

Dec 1 - FW - Rancho Cordova - Lake Natoma

If you have any questions please
contact our walk coordinator:
Joan Sykes (209-931-0557
or email her at WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org


Click below if you would like to be alerted of upcoming walks. An attempt will be made to compose an email requesting you be added to our Walk Alerts list.


Click below to access members only content (registered members only)


Contact Us

Delta Tule Trekkers
20862 E. Walnut Dr.
Linden, CA 95236

President: Dianne Driever - (209) 887-2807 or President@Deltatuletrekkers.org

Vice-President: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Vice-President@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Treasurer: Diane Gomes - (209) 239-5554 or Treasurer@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Walk Coordinator: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or WalkCoordinator@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org or

Membership: Joan Sykes - (209) 931-0557 or Membership@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Publicity: Cathy Pauley - (915) 479-1060 or Publicity@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

Website issues: Tom Swift - (209) 298-5829 or Webmaster@DeltaTuleTrekkers.org

HOMEABOUT USMEMBERSHIPMEEETINGSWALKSGALLERYLINKSCONTACT US